Falling Leaves Observation

Jul. 4, 2017 by

Book II: Macrocosm Autumn Casey Carter blends art and poetry perfectly in Falling Leaves Observation. Originally written (1999) as a counterpoint to  Book I: Aflame (1998),  Falling Leaves Observation  explores autumn landscapes of death, harvest, renewal, rebirth, and the human


Jul. 25, 2016 by

Book I: Purity Spring Aflame  was the first book written by the author (1998) during a intense and splendid reverie of eclosion which set mind, body and spirit aflame with visions and inspiration in order “to arrive at the unknown through the disordering

Raw Heart Honey

Jun. 26, 2016 by

A Eastern Collection of Joy Music Joy music with a backdrop of honey bees and heart meditation.  Raw Heart Honey  was written  (2012-2013)  in dedication to Love with Love.

Currents – Casey Carter

Currents- 2nd Edition

Jun. 16, 2013 by

Second Edition Furthering the dualistic themes of  Aflame (1998) and  Falling Leaves Observation (1999)-  Currents  fluctuates between confessional catharsis and inspired ablution. The structure has been moderately adapted with the inclusion of relevant pictures, titles for each piece and sparse reformatting throughout

Woods By Day Bars By Night

Nov. 15, 2012 by

A Western Collection Of Loss Music Composed in the aspen flooded alpines of Colorado (2008) and on the shores of Lake Sydney Lanier (2010)  WBDBBN  is part lyric poetry, part hymnal in the spirit of the hunt for revelations and habitual reminders-


Aug. 15, 2006 by

First Printing On an oasis of secluded beach consisting of tunneled sea grape and breezy Australian Pine,  Currents was composed in (2001) during calming retreats of sunshine and turquoise salt water in the keys of vigor and youth. The style and nature of

Scroll Up