Posted by on July 25, 2016

Book I: Purity Spring

Aflame  was the first book written by the author (1998) during a intense and splendid reverie of eclosion which set mind, body and spirit aflame with visions and inspiration in order “to arrive at the unknown through the disordering of all the senses.” Aflame  is a glorious and boldly playful work of imaginative bonfire as well as a warm transpersonal celebration of fellow artists, nature, life and wonder. This third book by poet Casey Carter is the counterpoint to  Falling Leaves Observation (1999).

Posted in: Books


Be the first to comment.

Leave a Reply

Scroll Up